Our Management Team

Doug Masterson | Executive Director
doug@aurelia-cs.org

Lisa Szilagyi | Program Director
lisa@aurelia-cs.org

Michelle Tello | Managing Director
michelle@aurelia-cs.org

Carolina McGilvra | Manager of Marketing and Administration
carolina@aurelia-cs.org

 

Santa Monica

Aquiles Lopez | Program Manager
aquiles@aurelia-cs.org

Jenysia Miller | Job Developer / Community Liaison
jenysia@aurelia-cs.org

Gabriela Rivera | Supervisor
gabby@aurelia-cs.org

Suda Pletcher | Supervisor
suda@aurelia-cs.org

Joe Aaron | Supervisor
joe@aurelia-cs.org

Devaki Vasquez | Supervisor
devaki@aurelia-cs.org

Edwin Martinez | Supervisor
edwin@aurelia-cs.org

Tara Henderson | Administrative Assistant
tara@aurelia-cs.org

North LA

Kimberly Naslund | Program Manager
kimberly@aurelia-cs.org

Teresa Fazio | Program Coordinator
teresa@aurelia-cs.org

Ethan Farr | Supervisor
ethan@aurelia-cs.org

Valarie Ditolla | Supervisor
valarie@aurelia-cs.org

Joe Aaron | Supervisor
joe@aurelia-cs.org

Anise Magana | Admin Assist
anise@aurelia-cs.org

South Bay

Aveen Fearon | Program Manager
aveen@aurelia-cs.org

Christina Lara | Supervisor
christina@aurelia-cs.org

Sheyla Palmeros | Admin Assistant
sheyla@aurelia-cs.org

 

1440 Harvard St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Office — 310.919.6678


3190 Triunfo Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

(Located on Golden Heart Ranch Property)

Office — 818.940.8286


1439 Marcelina Ave.
Torrance, CA 90501

Office — 310.408.6167